Christmas Opening at Newstead Abbey

Newstead Grounds & Cafe Newstead House
Saturday 23 Dec OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-4
Sunday 24 Dec OPEN 11-3 CLOSED
Monday 25 Dec  CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec OPEN 11-3 CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-3
Thursday 28 Dec  OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-3
Friday 29 Dec OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-3
Saturday 30 Dec OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-3
Sunday  31 Dec  OPEN 10-4  OPEN 12-3
Monday 1 Jan OPEN 11-3 CLOSED
Tuesday 2 Jan OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-4
Wednesday 3 Jan OPEN 11-3 OPEN 12-4
Thursday 4 Jan OPEN 10-4 OPEN 12-4
Friday 5 Jan OPEN 10-4  OPEN 12-4